Sermons

October 12, 2017 ~ Praiseworthy Living

October 15, 2017 ~ Just Breathe

September 24, 2017 ~ Tensions in the Wilderness

September 10, 2017 ~ Remember, Renew, Restore

May 28, 2017 ~ Spirit of Witness

March 5, 2017 ~ Abundant Grace

February 25, 2017 ~ Dazzling Reign

February 12, 2017 ~ From the Heart

January 29, 2017 ~ Monty Python and the Sermon on the Mount

Christmas Day 2016 ~ Christ is Born

Sunday, November 27, 2016 ~ Hope of Things to Come

Sunday, June 26, 2016 ~ Putting on the Mantle
Sunday, May 29, 2016 ~ How Will You Be Remembered?

Sunday, May 10, 2016 ~ Feed My Lambs
Palm Sunday, Sunday March 20, 2016 ~ The Entry of the King

Sunday, March 6, 2016 ~ Coming Home
Sunday, February 14, 2016 ~ The Battle with Temptation


Sunday, January 10, 2016 ~ The Gifts We Bring
 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 ~ In the Beginning
 
Sunday, December 27, 2015 ~ Growing Up With Jesus

Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply